Merry Beth Hall Memorial Campaign

Merry Beth Hall, COO of CMHA passed away suddenly and peacefully in February 2023. In recognition of her many contributions to ICPI and CMHA, members can now contribute to the ICPI and/or NCMA Foundations.  We plan to recognize her memory by listing her “Merry Beth Hall Memorial Campaign” in both the ICPI and NCMA Foundations. The funds collected will be added to each Foundation’s endowment general fund.  Members who contribute will be individually recognized through a link from her memorial listing.

Prior to becoming COO of CMHA, Merry Beth served as Director of Education and Workforce Development for ICPI. She was instrumental in creating the Workforce Development program for hardscape installers, worked to get the ICPI Education Committee recognized as a standing committee and led the effort supported by the ICPI Foundation to establish a Job Task Analysis for concrete paver installers. This process was the first step in getting concrete paver installers recognized as a professional trade.  Upon the decision to merge the ICPI with the NCMA she was promoted to COO of the new organization. She helped establish the strategic plan along with the creation of the new staff team at CMHA. She will be sadly missed.

To contribute to her memorial campaign, please use the buttons below to contribute online or submit a contribution form. Please send completed forms to Sheila Thomas.


We thank the following individuals for their generous contributions:

$1,000 Donation

Ryan Suszek

$750 Donation

Bob Thomas

$500 Donation

Kendall  Anderegg

Steve Berry

Joe Bowen

Kevin Brown

Marshall Brown

Andrew Bryant

Dave Carter

Jose Diaz

Ed Fioroni

John Fizzano

$500 Donation (Continued)

Charles Gamarekian

Rick Goode

Manfred Herold

Travis Hilldore

Sam Hoehner

Rocky Jenkins

Ted Light

Matt Lynch

Charlie & Isabel McGrath

Larry Nicolai

Roberto Nicolia, Sr.

Bill Oberfield

David Pitre

Pat Sauter

Jody Wall

$300 Donation

Robert Bowers

$250 Donation

John & Janet Bloodgood

Brent Gleason

Mike Mueller

$150 Donation

Fred Adams, Jr.

Kevin Earley

Nick Sowka

$100 Donation

Kathy Granger

Terri Grulke

Erin Hobson

Support Us

At consectetur ut viverra nunc placerat. Auctor penatibus venenatis, velit consectetur magna integer nullam tristique. Suspendisse morbi nulla aliquam lorem pellentesque mattis viverra.