Board of Directors

Policy control of CMHA is vested in the board of directors, which govern and interpret the bylaws. These leaders oversee all aspects of CMHA and ensure the programs and initiatives of the Association are in line with strategic goals.

Sam Hoehner, Chair

Lee Building Products

David Pitre, Vice Chair

Keystone Hardscapes

Mike Mueller, Secretary

TEKA North America, Inc.

Matt Lynch, Past Chair

Oldcastle APG

Blair Harter, Masonry Chair

Basalite Concrete Products

Wayne Villaluna, Hardscapes Chair

Basalite Concrete Products

Fred Adams, Jr.

Fred Adams Paving Co., Inc.

Alwin Bennmann

KBH Baustoffwerke Gebhart & Soehne GmbH & Company KG

Steve Berry

Oldcastle APG

Jose Diaz


Trevor Fearn

CornerStone Wall Solutions, Inc.

Craig Finch

RCP Block & Brick, Inc.

Ed Fioroni, PhD

Keystone Hardscapes

John Fizzano

Fizzano Brothers

Charles Gamarekian

Cambridge Pavers, Inc.

Frank Gandora

Creative Hardscape Company

Kathy Granger

Outdoor Living Supply

Terri Grulke

Besser Company

Manfred Herold

Brown’s Concrete Products, Ltd.

Rocky Jenkins


Starling Johnson

Johnson Concrete

Tim McGinnis

Westlake Royal Stone

Matt Morey


Roberto Nicolia

Nicolock Paving Stones

Lincoln Paiva


Rick Roach

Barnes & Cone, Inc.

Joseph Santarossa, Jr.

Santerra Stonecraft

Adam Solomon

Solomon Colors, Inc.

Nick Sowka

County Materials Corporation