2024 HNA Awards Now Accepting Entries

Entries for the 2024 Hardscape North America (HNA) Awards are now being accepted. The popular annual awards program honors outstanding residential and commercial hardscape projects in nine different categories. Entries feature hardscaping designs for walkways, patios, pool decks, outdoor living kitchens and living spaces, and driveways as well as commercial plazas and streets.

Award winners will be recognized during the Hardscape North America trade show, October 16-18 in Louisville, KY. The HNA Awards Ceremony will take place at the Kentucky Exposition Center on October 17. Winners and honorable mention recipients will be featured on the HNA website and in several industry publications.

Eligible projects for the 2024 HNA Awards include both residential and commercial projects across various categories, with new categories introduced this year. This expansion allows for a broader range of entries, showcasing the diverse talent and innovation within the hardscape industry.

2024 Award Categories:

  • Segmental Concrete Pavement
  • Clay Brick Pavement
  • Porcelain Paver Pavement
  • Combination of Hardscape Products
  • Retaining Walls
  • Adhered Thin Veneers
  • Natural Stone Pavement
  • Outdoor Living Features
  • Vintage Installation

Complete rules and requirements are available online. Projects are assessed based on design excellence, craftsmanship, construction, and compatibility. The entry deadline is August 23.

The HNA Awards are produced by the Concrete Masonry & Hardscapes Association (CMHA) and endorsed by the Brick Industry Association (BIA) and the Natural Stone Institute (NSI).

Learn more about the 2024 HNA Awards program including our new login experience.

Check out the 2023 HNA Awards Winners and Honorable Mention Recipients!

Tagged With